Return to Page A A A A M L XL

School Holiday & Closure Dates

Staff Development Days
Monday 23rd July 2018 Tuesday 24th July 2018
School Term Dates

Spring Term

Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th February 2018.

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018.

Summer Term

Monday 9th April – Friday 25th May 2018 (note: There is a bank holiday Monday 7th May)

Monday 11th June  – Friday 20th July 2018 (note: Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July are PD Days for staff.  School will be closed to pupils.) 

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

For Middlesbrough Co-operative Learning Trust Term Dates 2017 / 2018 please click here Bank Holidays Friday 30th March Monday 2nd April Monday 7th May Monday 28th May Monday 27th August