Header Image

School Holiday & Closure Dates

Staff Development Days (School will be closed to all pupils)

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Friday 6th December

Monday 20th July

School Term Dates

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th  December 2019 (note: Friday 6th December is a PD day for staff. School will be closed to pupils.)

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 – Thursday 9th April 2020.

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020 (note: There is a bank holiday Friday 8th May)

Monday 8th June 2020  – Friday 17th July 2020 (note: Monday 20th July is a PD Day for staff.  School will be closed to pupils.)

  • Eco Schools
  • ACTIVEMARK 2008